Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bend

5 rating

Happy with hair cut good jod

5 rating

Fun time! Didnt get just a hair cut, got them all cut!

1 rating

Terrible sign - in process. At 12?0 I called to put me on the list because app was not working. They told me to come in at 1:40 . I came in at 1:40 and my name was not on list. I told them I called in at 12 she said oh yes I see it . 45 min later I still did not get in for haircut. I told them take my name off the list. Not acceptable service. Will not return.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Alan C. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Happy with hair cut good jod"

5
matthew m. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Fun time! Didnt get just a hair cut, got them all cut!"

1
Kyle B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Terrible sign - in process. At 12?0 I called to put me on the list because app was not working. The"

5
Dan C. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Always cut my hair the way I want it and there positive and polite they make you feel like your at "

5
Jerry M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jurrone P. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Very good experience and all the ladies were pretty nice to me and could hold genuine conversation!"

5
Steve V. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I would give a 6 Star if ? could. Tracy and her staff have become 'ALMOST' family. They fit me in a"

5
Anthony G. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome service gave the hair stylist free reins and liked what I ended up with, thank you Jenny S"

5
David K. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Chrystle does a great job on my sons and my hair every time."

5
Joseph W. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Decent haircuts."