Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bend

5 rating

Grandson doesn't want to go anywhere else anymore. Hair turns out great every time no matter who does it. Register online because they do get quite busy.

5 rating

Great place to get a cut!

1 rating

Your online check in is an inconvenience. Takes a long time to finish one mens hair cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Brenda L. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Grandson doesn't want to go anywhere else anymore. Hair turns out great every time no matter who doe"

5
TROY d. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a cut!"

1
Dawn S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Your online check in is an inconvenience. Takes a long time to finish one mens hair cut."

5
jeff r. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Raeanne cut me up proper. She?s a sweetheart. Good haircut and easy to chat with. I?m gonna keep com"

5
Tricia E. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Keisha was a lifesaver. I was growing my son?s hair for 5 months for my wedding. Took my son to a di"

1
R R. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Thought I'd give this place a shot. I know that I'll never be going here. Walked in and they "decide"

5
Ryan E. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Kesha is best! Lined me up nice!!!!"

4
mike o. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts!"

5
Brittany H. | December 27, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend went in looking handsome, and came out looking handsomer. ? ?"

5
Neil C. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Feels great to be pampered, very relaxing."