Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bend

5 rating

Sherry O did such an amazing job! She took her time on my husbands hair and did it exactly how he wanted it! I am beyond pleased with her work!

5 rating

Kesha cut my sons hair and did a magnificent job

5 rating

Kesha is the bomb

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Sharon F. | September 10, 2019 Stylist

"Sherry O did such an amazing job! She took her time on my husbands hair and did it exactly how he wa"

5
Kimberly T. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Kesha cut my sons hair and did a magnificent job"

5
Kristian P. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Kesha is the bomb"

5
Olivia S. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Hey Kesha!!!! thx girl"

5
Taheerah N. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Kesha cloud is the best hair stylist I’ve ever had thx for hook in up my hair!!!"

5
Luis R. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Jaymes been cutting my hair for years and I’ve never been disappointed. She’s got awesome customer s"

5
Alexis R. | September 6, 2019 Stylist

"Jayme is one of the best stylists my husband has ever had. She’s also a good conversationalist and g"

5
Scott B. | September 5, 2019 Stylist

"Sherry was amazing! Always will go to her! "

5
Jordan B. | September 5, 2019 Stylist

"Sherry O was extremely sweet she paid attention to detail took her time made sure I loved my hair an"

5
Tyler L. | September 5, 2019 Stylist

"Got a haircut from Sherry O. She was amazing. Easily sociable and made me feel comfortable. She paid"