HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bend

5 rating

I had maria she was great she cut my hair the way i wanted she is great! I will be coming back!

5 rating

My 3 year old grandson Kegan got his hair cut by Kesha and she is AWESOME!! I never seen him sit that still and she talked to him the entire time. Excellent stylist-Love her!!!

5 rating

I got my haircut by Melissa. She did a great job, knew what I wanted and her MVP's are very relaxing. Would highly recommend her!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Rogger G. | August 9, 2018 Haircut

"I had maria she was great she cut my hair the way i wanted she is great! I will be coming back!"

5
Kegan W. | January 20, 2018 Haircut

"My 3 year old grandson Kegan got his hair cut by Kesha and she is AWESOME!! I never seen him sit tha"

5
Andrew T. | January 12, 2018 Haircut

"I got my haircut by Melissa. She did a great job, knew what I wanted and her MVP's are very relaxing"

5
Mike G. | November 8, 2017 Haircut

"Great haircut with less then 7 minute wait. I've been to several barbers in the area and will be ba"

1
Jeremy V. | October 17, 2017 Haircut

"Came here for the first time, stylist seemed new and knew how to use a clippers however not a scisso"

1
Ben G. | October 8, 2017 Haircut

"Not a great experience. I get my hair cut at the Sports Clips in Menomonee Falls regularly. They do "

1
Jorge L. | August 3, 2017 Haircut

"Emily just messed up my hair!!! I had important things to do tomorrow!! I don't understand how she c"

5
Nick R | June 4, 2017 Haircut

"Nice clean shops, with friendly stylists that provide an excellent service. The haircut I got is one"

5
Mark L | June 4, 2017 Haircut

"Great haircut every time! Like that I can get in and out."