HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bend

5 rating

Sherry O. is amazing! She cut my hair EXACTLY how I asked. She’s a rare find.

5 rating

I love my son’s hair! Sherry O. in West Bend, WI did such a great job! She is so sweet and patient. She is truly an asset to your company. We will be back !

5 rating

Kesha’s great one of the best

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Adam S. | September 12, 2019 Haircut

"Sherry O. is amazing! She cut my hair EXACTLY how I asked. She’s a rare find."

5
Susan S. | September 12, 2019 Haircut

"I love my son’s hair! Sherry O. in West Bend, WI did such a great job! She is so sweet and patient. "

5
Keith B. | September 6, 2019 Haircut

"Kesha’s great one of the best"

5
Rogger G. | August 9, 2018 Haircut

"I had maria she was great she cut my hair the way i wanted she is great! I will be coming back!"

5
Kegan W. | January 20, 2018 Haircut

"My 3 year old grandson Kegan got his hair cut by Kesha and she is AWESOME!! I never seen him sit tha"

5
Andrew T. | January 12, 2018 Haircut

"I got my haircut by Melissa. She did a great job, knew what I wanted and her MVP's are very relaxing"

5
Mike G. | November 8, 2017 Haircut

"Great haircut with less then 7 minute wait. I've been to several barbers in the area and will be ba"

1
Jeremy V. | October 17, 2017 Haircut

"Came here for the first time, stylist seemed new and knew how to use a clippers however not a scisso"

1
Ben G. | October 8, 2017 Haircut

"Not a great experience. I get my hair cut at the Sports Clips in Menomonee Falls regularly. They do "

1
Jorge L. | August 3, 2017 Haircut

"Emily just messed up my hair!!! I had important things to do tomorrow!! I don't understand how she c"